Medical Dynamics Reviews

Updated Aug 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 123 of over 134 reviews

4.2
72%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Medical Dynamics President           Charlotte Wray (no image)
Charlotte Wray
92 Ratings
Pros
  • "Every morning that I come into work at Medical Dynamics , I'm greeted by an amazing team and hard working employees(in 6 reviews)

  • "All the employees are hard working and great people(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The work can sometimes be very fast paced(in 12 reviews)

  • "Long hours and crazy Charlotte is completely unprofessional(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Work Environment

      Aug 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A great work environment with very friendly staff! I truly enjoy coming into work everyday and having to the opportunity to grow in the public relations field.

      Cons

      None, this is a great work environment. Nothing at this company needs to be changed. The staff is all amazing.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      RXMD

      Aug 12, 2021 - Account Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My coworkers have been amazing. Since I started I felt apart of the RXMD family

      Cons

      I’m not sure yet but I really like the family feeling.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      RXMD OR DIE

      Jul 29, 2021 - Managing Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I would die for RXMD

      Cons

      I’m so happy here I might die

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A Place With Lots of Opportunity

      Jul 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you're looking to take on some really interesting projects with exciting clients, RXMD is the place to be. From the start you'll have the opportunity to work alongside/speak with executives and serve as a PR consultant for their teams. The work that is being done at RXMD is really cool to say it plainly. You'll definitely gain a lot of experience within just a month of working here.

      Cons

      I haven't been here for too long, but as of now, I personally have only had positive experiences here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee

      No thank you

      Jul 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There were snacks in the kitchen

      Cons

      The management verbally abused its staff

      5 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A talented team in a very dynamic environment Definitely a Great place to work

      Jun 16, 2021 - Medical Director in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growing company that offers a great opportunity to grow professionally.

      Cons

      Not having worked with them before.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company!

      May 26, 2021 - Account Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The employees are so kind and helpful. Being a small company it's a great way to learn and ask for help when you need it! Perfect position for a first job because it is very fast paced and you can learn a lot from the senior employees!

      Cons

      There are no cons I can think of.

      2 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Team Overall

      May 24, 2021 - Financial Analyst in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Hard working co-workers - Positive Environment - Great Location - Business Casual

      Cons

      I don't see any great place to work.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      For those looking to grow

      Jun 2, 2021 - Account Associate in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Intensive work environment with plenty of room to grow. The clients are fabulous with incredible products. You are exposed to upper level management of leading companies in the pharma and advocacy space. Skills you will obtain will be hard to acquire in larger corporate settings.

      Cons

      High pressure with short deadlines.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Manager is a nut case.

      Jun 7, 2021 - Research Associate in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The manager makes you feel inferior.

      Cons

      Manager is the worst person on planet earth. Has the communication skills of a donkey and lacks overall intelligence.

      8 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 123 Reviews

    Work at Medical Dynamics? Share Your Experiences

    Medical Dynamics logo
    or