ADP Reviews | Glassdoor.com.hk

ADP Reviews

Updated Dec 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
4,418 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Fresh graduate - recruiting coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RPO Coordinator in Causeway Bay
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    onsite at Goldman Sachs (RPO) ample opportunities to learn new skills once you are satiated with your current role

    Cons

    company intranet is a bit slow

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up! Very proactive, eager to grow your career, and relays both positive and negative feedback.

    ADP2019-05-16
  2. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Very Inclusive , management is approachable and gives a listening ear, global counterparts are also very helpful .

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of

    ADP2019-08-27
  3. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hong Kong

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good environment in working and colleague

    Cons

    Low income, Boring and need direction

    ADP2019-03-11
  4. "Great Place to learn and code"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member Technical in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Will get hands on in Latest technologies and you will have a lot of chances to work on your interests

    Cons

    Management should understand the importance of each and every associate,even if the employee is lateral

    ADP2019-12-09
  5. "So much Potential to advance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ADP Associate in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Many career options to select from and management seems engaged

    Cons

    Due to its size it may take time to be recognized outside of your role

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work, possible rethinking offering remote roles would be awesome

    ADP2019-12-07
  6. "Loved working with my Payroll Client Base"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Account Manager in West Warwick, RI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great people to worked with

    Cons

    Work load was at times overwhelming

    Advice to Management

    None

    ADP2019-12-08
  7. "10 wonderful years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - FLT in Houston, TX
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Worked with a lot of very smart, loyal & dependable people in several departments and platforms of the company.

    Cons

    higher level of payroll and tax training is needed for new hires

    ADP2019-12-05
  8. "Learn and Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Sr Project Leader in Pune

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Your work says everything... You dont have go behind manager to prove your work. Work culture is good and pleasant. Flexible working hours. In simple word you work - you perform - company grow - you grow. Working here is really awesome and easy botheration to reach out to any of the leader.

    Cons

    Nothing which i have seen as of now

    Advice to Management

    Need to invest more in associates training new technologies and techniques

    ADP2019-12-06
  9. "Amazing company to grow or begin sales career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ADM 

    I worked at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Probably the best sales training out there

    Cons

    The territories got a bit saturated

    ADP2019-12-04
  10. "How much can you handle?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great on site facilities, receptive management

    Cons

    The work load can at times be overwhelming

    ADP2019-12-05
Found 8782 reviews
</>Embed