ADP Reviews | Glassdoor.com.hk

ADP Reviews

Updated Oct 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
4,331 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work/life balance issues during busy season(in 292 reviews)

  • "Literally no cons to even write about(in 161 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Fresh graduate - recruiting coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RPO Coordinator in Causeway Bay
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    onsite at Goldman Sachs (RPO) ample opportunities to learn new skills once you are satiated with your current role

    Cons

    company intranet is a bit slow

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up! Very proactive, eager to grow your career, and relays both positive and negative feedback.

    ADP2019-05-16

    ADP Response

    May 24, 2019

    Thank you for sharing information and feedback about your role with us on Glassdoor! We are glad that you've had a positive experience at ADP, and we value your contribution. #WorkHappy

  2. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Very Inclusive , management is approachable and gives a listening ear, global counterparts are also very helpful .

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of

    ADP2019-08-27

    ADP Response

    September 3, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. Glad to hear you were surrounded and supported by great management and teams. Your feedback is valued.

  3. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hong Kong

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good environment in working and colleague

    Cons

    Low income, Boring and need direction

    ADP2019-03-11

    ADP Response

    March 18, 2019

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the insights and analysis.

  4. "Adp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Good Work life balance and good perks

    Cons

    Nothing in my mind as of now

    ADP2019-10-20
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist in Hyderābād

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All good , great environment

    Cons

    Nothing , no cons according to me

    ADP2019-10-19
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great Work/life balance and fun culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Recruiter in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    promotes from within, true uncapped commission in sales, merit increases to base, great benefits, super fun and supportive culture

    Cons

    cant think of anything- honestly

    ADP2019-10-14

    ADP Response

    October 18, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at ADP and wish you many more #WorkHappy years with us to come.

  7. "Senior Member Technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work on new tech stack

    Cons

    Salary hikes are not as expected when you perform well

    ADP2019-10-18

    ADP Response

    October 18, 2019

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the insights and analysis.

  8. "ADP sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Retirement Services District Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Flexible, fun work atmosphere, good base pay

    Cons

    Shortage of opportunities for some reps compared to others with equal quota

    Advice to Management

    Evaluate underperforming reps territories to find ways to increase opportunities

    ADP2019-10-16

    ADP Response

    October 18, 2019

    Thank you for sharing insights into your role. Your advice on how we can improve our experiences for sales associates is appreciated.

  9. "Great place to start your sales career.. then move on."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - District Manager in Burnaby, BC

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - ability to earn lots of money - monthly and quarterly incentives (in addition to uncapped commission) - presidents club

    Cons

    - product updates and upgrades take forever - sometimes theres a disconnect between segments - leadership can seem sketchy sometimes

    ADP2019-10-17

    ADP Response

    October 18, 2019

    Thanks for sharing and taking the time to write your review and suggestions. We'll take your feedback to the team to figure out how we can keep evolving to create the best working experience in the industry.

  10. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Collections Specialist in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Benefits, overtime, lots of experience gained

    Cons

    No bonus, laid off after 14 years of service

    ADP2019-10-16

    ADP Response

    October 18, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights you shared about your time with us.

Found 8629 reviews
</>Embed