ADP Reviews | Glassdoor.com.hk

ADP Reviews

Updated 19 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8301 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
4159 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Fresh graduate - recruiting coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RPO Coordinator in Causeway Bay
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    onsite at Goldman Sachs (RPO) ample opportunities to learn new skills once you are satiated with your current role

    Cons

    company intranet is a bit slow

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up! Very proactive, eager to grow your career, and relays both positive and negative feedback.

    ADP2019-05-16

    ADP Response

    May 24, 2019

    Thank you for sharing information and feedback about your role with us on Glassdoor! We are glad that you've had a positive experience at ADP, and we value your contribution. #WorkHappy

  2. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hong Kong

      I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Good environment in working and colleague

      Cons

      Low income, Boring and need direction

      ADP2019-03-11

      ADP Response

      March 18, 2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the insights and analysis.

    • "Decent place to start career"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Client Relationship Manager in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No Opinion of CEO

      I worked at ADP full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good place to start a career and to have on resume.

      Cons

      Work culture is not so great: too much micromanaging, pay is only good if your in sales

      Advice to Management

      Treat your employees like adults, especially tenured people, dont micromanage

      ADP2019-07-19
    • "All kinds of ways to grow"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Project Manager 

        I have been working at ADP full-time

        Pros

        Potential for growth and career pathing is huge across ADP or even working AZ!

        Cons

        Capacity is always the challenge

        ADP2019-07-19
      • "Best Employer, Great Culture, Wonderful opportunities"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at ADP full-time

        Pros

        Best Employer, Great Culture, Wonderful opportunities

        Cons

        Nothing Significant worthy of a mention

        ADP2019-07-18
      • "Good company to work for"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Project Manager in Marlborough, MA
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Great people and diversity. Opportunity to Grow

        Cons

        Employee engagement programs are missing

        ADP2019-07-17
      • "Sr. Process Associate"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Senior Process Associate in Hyderābād
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        It's a very good company for women safety and security

        Cons

        Less salary and nothing else

        Advice to Management

        Salary increment

        ADP2019-07-16
      • "Great place to have a career"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Management 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at ADP full-time

        Pros

        Connects with the reason you go to work every day

        Cons

        Not everyone around you may share a positive outlook

        Advice to Management

        Always hire better, and make sure this new person reflects the diverse culture and values of work at ADP

        ADP2019-07-16
      • "Amazing Company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - District Manager 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Pay is great, management allows you to create your own schedule, work with C level executives at companies all around the area. Great way to network and learn from a great sales training program.

        Cons

        It can be a tough industry and the ramp up period can take awhile, but with hard work, passion, and patience - it is a fantastic job

        ADP2019-07-16
      • "Good Company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Sales Executive 

        I have been working at ADP full-time

        Pros

        Good company good career

        Cons

        year over year growth could cause turn over with aggressive goals

        ADP2019-07-17
      Found 8301 reviews