Web Sparrows Reviews | Glassdoor.com.hk

Web Sparrows Reviews

Updated 29 de Mar 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Web Sparrows CEO Jalaj Mathur (no image)
Jalaj Mathur
7 Ratings
  1. "Great Place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

    Pros

    Nothing for now it will good to be part of this company

    Cons

    Good place management were very helpful

    Web Sparrows2019-03-29
  2. "New ideas can be implemented"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

    Pros

    New ideas are implemented ; Management hears your views ; All the decisions are discussion based

    Cons

    Process improvement is required at some places

    Web Sparrows2018-05-16
  3. "Good Learning Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Web Sparrows full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Allowed to experiment. New technologies are promoted. Great Team work

    Cons

    Office interiors need to be improved

    Web Sparrows2018-03-03
  4. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

    Pros

    Hey,if you want to promote your website / app; get revenue from the internet; Websparrows is the best digital marketing consultant & strategist. He can help you to expand your business online .

    Cons

    websparrows is very hard working digital marketing consultant.. Keep it up your good work..

    Web Sparrows2018-01-06
  5. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

    Pros

    Friendly Environment And Positive Response

    Cons

    Nothing negative things is here

    Web Sparrows2017-12-07
  6. "Best company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

    Pros

    Very Coordinating Team & always give positive response

    Cons

    No I am very happy to work with them

    Web Sparrows2017-12-07
  7. "Great Place to Learn as well as Earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Web Sparrows full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Senior over here are always there to provide a helping hand

    Cons

    Little more team working and passion is required to the employees

    Web Sparrows2017-10-30
  8. "Nice Company To work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

    Pros

    1- Nice Envirement 2- Friendly Senior Support 3- Better Opportunity 4- A well-managed work envoirment and team of professionals.

    Cons

    Quickly response if any issues are coming.I satisfied with this company work.

    Web Sparrows2017-09-12

    Web Sparrows Response

    October 28, 2017Director

    Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

  9. ""It's my pleasure working with Web Sparrows""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Web Sparrows full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am glad to surround by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore. I never felt I am working from office, the environment and work culture are very pleasant. Senior Management is very supportive and reachable for help. Flexible working hours, great work culture. Friendly environment and helpful people.

    Cons

    None so far that I have seen

    Advice to Management

    Nothing much, continue supporting the employees

    Web Sparrows2017-03-06

    Web Sparrows Response

    October 28, 2017Director

    Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

  10. "Company with a great working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Web Sparrows for more than a year

    Pros

    Startup Culture ; Great Working Environment ; Management Listens to you ; Chilled Out

    Cons

    None as I could see

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work. The employees are dedicated because of your efforts to work as a family

    Web Sparrows2017-01-24

    Web Sparrows Response

    October 28, 2017Director

    Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

Found 10 reviews