QNet Reviews | Glassdoor.com.hk

QNet Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
QNet CEO Malou Caluza
Malou Caluza
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "Because of you so many people achieving there dreams(in 20 reviews)

  • "There is no pros for this Organization(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey(in 17 reviews)

  • "This scam will eventually be known by all(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Qnet"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hong Kong
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work with the allteam

    Cons

    Attractive money for the partners

    Advice to Management

    Clear all the thoughts

    QNet2019-07-28
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Despite legal challenges great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Manager in Hong Kong
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at QNet full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Personal and professional development - Global exposure and international travel - Highly diverse workforce from top to bottom

    Cons

    - Kind of a cult culture that takes time to get used to - Industry legal challenges in India - Lack of work-life blance

    QNet2018-09-20
  3. "Mixed experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Hong Kong
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at QNet

    Pros

    Great benefits (if you work in corporate), company outings, CRS activities, new company phones, great office facilities, a lot of expats and international offices, so you get to work with people from all over the world. You can be promoted fast.

    Cons

    Work was hectic due to management's lack of planning and poor communication. A lot of corporate politics, shifting deadlines, sometimes you don't understand what's expected of you, hence high turnover rate.

    Advice to Management

    more project planning and less politics would be great. Poor planning results in people working late hours without feeling appreciated and this is why they leave.

    QNet2015-05-13
  4. "Office support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Personal development to think more strategically

    Cons

    difficult in managing cultural difference

    Advice to Management

    people development is key to retain talents

    QNet2015-04-28
  5. "An excellent place to develope oneself"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Human Resources Executive in Hong Kong
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    QuestNet is a place where you can develope yourself in career and perosnal level. CSR driver that you can strike a balance work and society

    Cons

    Business may be affected by economic conditions around the world.Very competitive market in doing business in HK and need to continously differentiate the markets in a global level.

    QNet2013-10-29
  6. "confusing corporate strategies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Central
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great experience for direct selling profession

    Cons

    politics and frustrating management, a lot of kiss ass

    Advice to Management

    always be relevant

    QNet2013-09-01
  7. Helpful (1)

    "unbelievable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Marketing in Hong Kong
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Team Work, leavrege, Commission, time, place, commitment, consistency

    Cons

    its "Simple" But its Not "Easy"

    Advice to Management

    QNET is The answer to all you're problems

    QNet2012-08-09
  8. "Iam now at ronz star"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing in Hong Kong
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QNet part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    increase your salery per week by $

    Cons

    You are the master of your self

    QNet2012-08-08
  9. "Networker"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Networker in Hong Kong
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Knowing lots of people improving your soft skills upgrading you mindset

    Cons

    that you are paid every 1 weeks on Tuesday i want to get paid on daily bases not on weekly bases :D

    QNet2012-07-22
  10. "Job Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Independent Agent 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    very good salary a good environment

    Cons

    you have to be committed to your job

    QNet2019-10-18
Found 232 reviews
</>Embed