MoEngage Reviews

Updated 25 Dec 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
84%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
MoEngage CEO Raviteja Dodda
Raviteja Dodda
52 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. ""Best place to Work""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate QA Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best Environment to work in this company

    Cons

    There are no Cons from my side

    MoEngage Response

    January 4, 2021Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Wishing you a great stint with MoEngage!

  2. "Perfect place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time

    Pros

    Best Environment to work in this company

    Cons

    There are nothing cons in this organization.

    MoEngage Response

    January 4, 2021Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Wishing you a great stint with MoEngage!


  3. "Great Future!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Jakarta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company culture, open to collaboratio, learning opportunity, Awarded of great place to work & 1 of the best private company during pandemic

    Cons

    time consuming affect on work life balance

    Continue reading
  4. COVID-19

    "Great place to work and learn"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - challenging work - the software is solving a great business problem. And with Covid situation, it pushes many more companies to invest into buying software like MoEngage. - opportunities to grow & learn - employee friendly policies - energetic management - great lunch options at office before COVID happened - fair compensation

    Cons

    - None that come to my mind

    Continue reading

    MoEngage Response

    December 7, 2020Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Your feedback is valuable for us and we promise, we wouldn't stop at anything to ensure we uphold our people-centric culture and core values.

  5. "Review of the work"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Solutions Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time

    Pros

    Good environment. Good people to work with.

    Cons

    NO HIKE!! No value for your work.

    MoEngage Response

    January 4, 2021Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you have experienced MoEngage. We are sorry you had a less than ideal experience while your stay with us. While recognition of individual's efforts is of foremost importance to us and we will do everything to ensure we keep our promise, we encourage you to reach out to our People and Culture team and get this addressed.

  6. Helpful (1)

    "Fast pace scale up with huge potential"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Award winning great product, positive culture, engaged proactive and approachable leadership, success culture

    Cons

    Can be isolating in the regions, typical growing pains of a scale up, needs to focus on execution as much as it does on the product

    Continue reading

    MoEngage Response

    November 19, 2020Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. We are glad you enjoyed the product vision and the culture we have built together at MoEngage. Your feedback is valuable to us and we will definitely take this into consideration while crafting the org and brand strategy in the coming future.

  7. "Fast-paced growth coupled with good culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Marketing 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is in fast-paced growth and offers an excellent opportunity for the team to learn and grow themselves. Transparent culture, extremely focussed on goals, data-driven approach all make it very rewarding to be part of the team.

    Cons

    None that I can point out

    MoEngage Response

    October 15, 2020Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. We are glad you enjoyed the culture, vision, and growth we have built together at MoEngage.

  8. Helpful (1)

    "“ Amazing Culture and great team of smart engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MoEngage full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    We have been WFH since March , The management has taken keen interests in employees health and wellness and also keeping us engaged through various activities . Great perks and flexibility to work at our comfort .

    Cons

    Some times it’s gets stressful and we enjoy the work we do and the scale we work at

    MoEngage Response

    October 15, 2020Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. We are glad you are enjoying your time here. Employee wellness is our topmost priority and we would stop at nothing to ensure we build a great place to work for everyone and every time. Please do reach out to your manager or our People team for support anytime you feel stressed. Stay Safe, Take care!

  9. "Brilliant company, amazing workspace,"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer 

    I worked at MoEngage full-time

    Pros

    Freindly colleagues, great culture, flexible timings

    Cons

    Norhing specific mention in this section

    MoEngage Response

    October 15, 2020Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. It means a lot to us that you absolutely love your workplace!

  10. "Good scale, tech and customer focused"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MoEngage full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You get to work on high scale which you may not find in other start-ups , you will get to work with some smart folks

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Continue reading

    MoEngage Response

    October 15, 2020Talent Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to review us here. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We take pride in our tech and scale which has evolved tremendously over time and we are grateful you were a part of it!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 71 English Reviews