Maxsell Reviews

Updated 29 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
69%
Recommend to a Friend
51%
Approve of CEO
Maxsell CEO Usha J (no image)
Usha J
2 Ratings
  1. "Maxsell is Best"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Human Resources Generalist in Chennai

    I have been working at Maxsell full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Maxsell is the wonderful platform for performers...we get new learning day to day...I will try to give my level best.....

    Cons

    I dont have any concerns from it...

    Maxsell Response

    February 7, 2020Managing Director

    Hi There! Thanks for your review. We look forward to make your experience with Maxsell more growing.

  2. "Amazing fun loaded firm"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Maxsell full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Just fun loaded firm where employee can work free mind and share ideas to management. They have all situation working culture according each team mate

    Cons

    If we dont deliver the output it gives us guilt feels. No cons

    Continue reading

    Maxsell Response

    February 7, 2020Managing Director

    Hi There! Thanks for your review. We look forward to make your experience with Maxsell more growing. We love supporting and enjoy working with professional and career oriented team mates.

  3. "Very bad experience"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Maxsell full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing pros for experience

    Cons

    No respect, torture from senior management

    Continue reading

    Maxsell Response

    April 9, 2020Managing Director

    Hi there! Thank you for taking time to post your feedback about working at Arihant Maxsell Technologies P Ltd., Seems your feedback contains severely negative. We shall highly appreciate your correspondence with us offline to help us understand what exactly made you get through such an experience, thereby it will help you as well as ourselves to figure out ways to improve. We appreciate and acknowledge openness in work place.

  4. "Good and learning continuously"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Maxsell full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good to start career and for experienced as well to new learning things. Some good leads will help you to grow personally and professionally Work environment Good team & Management

    Cons

    Need to introduce some rotation policy for employees engaged in support projects.

    Continue reading

    Maxsell Response

    June 1, 2019Managing Director

    Hi team, thanks for taking time to review Maxsell. We appreciate your responding so specifically. We're working on improving the work allocation and travel plans for those who are on the field. And the team is responding very positive to the situations and challenges. Regarding upskilling, we have been having amazing learning sessions and team activities which is improving the outcome of team both as individual and as a team.

  5. "working culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Maxsell full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    nice place to grow and learn. fast career growth. Good team work

    Cons

    Need more policy derive. More activity to done for open session

    Continue reading

    Maxsell Response

    June 1, 2019Managing Director

    Hi there, appreciate you for taking time to review Maxsell. Regarding policy we have already updated in the beginning of this new financial year. However we expect the team support in further updating it to achieve the Win Win paradigm of the organization.

  6. "Amazing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Maxsell full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Open culture . Supporting colleagues

    Cons

    Lot of things sometimes. Nothing much

    Maxsell Response

    June 1, 2019Managing Director

    thank a lot.... if you could explain about the cons, wil help us find our area of improvement.

  7. "Nice work place"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Maxsell full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good environment for work lots of scope to learn new things

    Cons

    Salary is the biggest cons

    Continue reading

    Maxsell Response

    June 1, 2019Managing Director

    thanks for taking time to provide your feedback. with regards to your cons, am surprised about this. if u can highlight what exactly was your concern during period of employment in terms of salary. regarding team size, we have been working on it by improving the recruitment process and reach to the potential candidates.

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews