CACI International Reviews | Glassdoor.com.hk

CACI International Reviews

Updated 14 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1317 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
67%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Kenneth Asbury
432 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good benefits, was taken care of(in 76 reviews)

  • "Outstanding leadership work life balance my two managers were the best I ever work with(in 56 reviews)

Cons
  • "There were no cons with this position(in 27 reviews)

  • "There are a lot of inflated salaries in upper management(in 24 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at CACI International full-time

      Pros

      Great company to work for. Well established & reputable within the industry.

      Cons

      No real Cons at this time.

      Advice to Management

      Offer more positions in Hampton, Va

      CACI International2019-06-14
    • "Great company with benefits."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - All Source Analyst in Washington, DC
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at CACI International full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      They have a ton of jobs and if you are a promising employee they will pipeline you for management.

      Cons

      I cant really think of any cons.

      CACI International2019-06-07
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at CACI International full-time

        Pros

        Good company to work for

        Cons

        Management lacking direction at times

        CACI International2019-06-03
      • "Pleasant Company to Work For"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Cryptologic Linguist 

          I worked at CACI International full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Good company to work for, does not micro manage, but management is responsive when needed.

          Cons

          None to mention, I enjoyed my time with CACI

          CACI International2019-06-04
        • "A flexible place to work and good people to work with."

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Technical Writer in Dayton, OH
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at CACI International full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Put in your time and the company lets us decide how to do it each week within reasonable limits. An employee may set their own hours so long as they advise supervision. No push-back at all. The people, including leadership, treat each other with respect and professionalism. We all know what needs to be done and few ever need to question that it will be done. Compensation is average to slightly above average....

          Show More

          Cons

          Facilities are sparse at a few locations. The flexibility can lead to communication problems at times.

          Advice to Management

          Leadership can be confusing and some time is wasted seeking guidance on simple tasks. Keep the positive professionalism, it works to offset minor problems that occur.

          CACI International2019-05-31
        • "Good Role, Frustrating Management"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Production Control Clerk in Washington, DC
          Recommends
          Neutral Outlook

          I worked at CACI International full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Had wonderful relationships with the Department I was worked with daily.

          Cons

          Not much connection to the Company as all work was done on site with the government agency.

          CACI International2019-05-31
        • "Great Place To Work"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Web Designer in Chesapeake, VA
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at CACI International full-time for more than 3 years

          Pros

          Flexible time, pay, health care, pto

          Cons

          At my shop, I cant think of any.

          Advice to Management

          Great managers hired here in Chespeake VA

          CACI International2019-05-30
        • "Need High Aspirations in Business in Order to Blossom"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Former Employee - Business Analyst 

            I worked at CACI International full-time for more than a year

            Pros

            Good pay and benefits. Good work life balance.

            Cons

            Being a young college graduate the workplace culture was bland. They tried to make it fun but in the end it comes down to are you a good fit personality wise for a work environment that does most of its business with the DoD. Please note my last year was in 2005 and not 2015.

            CACI International2019-06-11
          • "Disapointed"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Former Employee - Executive 
            Doesn't Recommend
            Neutral Outlook
            No Opinion of CEO

            I worked at CACI International full-time for more than 3 years

            Pros

            Good people at the line level

            Cons

            Poor leadership at the highest levels

            Advice to Management

            Stop with the constant reorgs.

            CACI International2019-06-11
          • "Supportive coworkers"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            Current Employee - Data Scientist 
            Recommends
            Positive Outlook

            I have been working at CACI International full-time (Less than a year)

            Pros

            Supportive co-workers, nice office, friendly people, get time to learn new skills

            Cons

            Office does not have a lot of amenities

            CACI International2019-05-22
          Found 1317 reviews