Atrilogy Solutions Group Reviews

Updated Mar 22, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 of over 89 reviews

5.0
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Atrilogy Solutions Group President & CEO Dave Charest (no image)
Dave Charest
25 Ratings
Pros
  • "Rachel Freeman was great in helping me to secure employment(in 8 reviews)

  • "They me placed into a great company in a good position at my current employer in a contract to hire position(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Great experience with Atrilogy so far(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Rachel Freeman is the Best

      Mar 22, 2022 - IT Trainer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Rachael Freeman found me a great job with an amazing company. She was wonderful to work with knew the client extremely well. She kept me up to date throughout the entire process. I would have never gotten my career job without her help.

      Cons

      None 5 stars all the way through the process.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Manager

      We would first like to thank you for writing a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! What a glowing review of Rachel, and we could not agree more! Shel is indeed a great recruiter and partner. We are undoubtedly lucky to have her as a part of the Atrilogy team. We are happy to hear she successfully placed you in a role you are excited about. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company so far

      Feb 11, 2022 - QA Engineer in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good so far working with the company. Team is very helpful in onboarding and enquiring well-being etc.

      Cons

      So far none at this time

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Generalist

      We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! We love to hear praises regarding our back-office staff as they work hard to make the entire onboarding process seamless for our contractors. We are also happy to hear that our team is ensuring you are happy and comfortable in your new role. It's what we strive for. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best Company to Work for!!

      Jan 16, 2022 - Senior Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The management is very supportive. No unnecessary work pressure, No micromanagement, great clients to work for. Offered a platform to work on C-level IT roles with great learning, New tech, etc. The best part is I’m work directly with the account managers without any layers(leads/supervisors) in between which makes an easy communication. Great place to work for Individual Contributors and offers a great salary plus commissions(Unmatched) The payroll team responds quickly and is very supportive.

      Cons

      Genuinely No Cons- I find this a best place to work

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Generalist

      We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! This review is everything we strive for, and we are elated to hear that we can still make this company one that is both supportive and makes room for autonomy. We agree that our payroll team is efficient and helpful, as are all our teams. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great atmosphere and company culture!

      Dec 30, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people, plenty of opportunities to connect, and the availability of resources to help you succeed are always readily available!

      Cons

      None that I can see thus far!

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Generalist

      We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! It is always reassuring to hear that your employees feel that resources are adequate and available, as it is paramount for a business to succeed. We are also happy to hear you enjoy your time with your colleagues because it is equally essential to be surrounded by a solid team. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Perfect

      Dec 16, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best Company and People to work with

      Cons

      None, Everything about them is Perfect

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Life there

      Nov 7, 2021 - Technician in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Wages, fun, flexible , diverse , motivating

      Cons

      Hours , location , lots of work

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Generalist

      We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! It sounds like overall, your experience is a positive one which is great to hear. If there are issues that need to be resolved, don't hesitate to get in touch with your recruiter so that they may address any concerns. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Very professional and knowledgeable

      Nov 1, 2021 - Business Analyst in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nikki S was very helpful with moving my candidacy forward and providing client feed back. Rachel F was very helpful in providing me open positions that were a best fit for my experience. They were accessible and had all the answers to my questions.

      Cons

      I don't have any cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Generalist

      We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with the Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it. We understand that feedback and time are valuable during the interview process, and we are happy to see that it's being translated into action. Nikki and Rachel did an exemplary job assisting you with the entire process. Thank you again. We wish you continued success throughout your career!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing company to work for

      Sep 15, 2021 - Human Resources Generalist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing CEO and Directors to keep this company as successful as it is. Company morale with the work/life balance is truly an awesome place to be a part of.

      Cons

      No cons about working here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Generalist

      We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy, we truly appreciate it! We are honored to have you a part of our team and truly humbled by your glowing review. We hope that with your partnership that we can continue to keep the morale high and maintain the work/life balance we all work so hard to achieve. Thank you again!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Found a Great Position at a Good Company Again

      Sep 1, 2021 - RF Engineer in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They me placed into a great company in a good position at my current employer in a contract to hire position. They also found me a position at a previous employer which I was at for nearly four years but unfortunately that company ended up filing for bankruptcy.

      Cons

      Nothing comes to mind at present.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Generalist

      We would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with our team; we truly appreciate it! We are always excited and honored when we have the opportunity to place our consultants more than once. We believe it speaks highly of the contractor and our team and the trusted relationships they build with our partners. We thank you again and wish you continued success throughout your career!

    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Stay away

      May 26, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good team events and celebrations,

      Cons

      Everything is a con, the commission structure, the false sense of security and structure and the management/support/training is non-existent.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

      HR Manager

      Dear former employee, While we are sad to hear you feel this way about Atrilogy, we do not feel this is an accurate description of our 20+ year organization. We have always worked very closely with our employees over the years as it is easy to do so, being that we've kept Atrilogy a small, tight-knit company. We revamped our commission structure to reflect the change in the market and have found that we are still keeping pace. And while we do not have a ‘one size fits all’ training program in place, we do have many tenured employees who lead and mentor any new coming team members and an extensive onboarding program curated for each employee. Our team of recruiters also know who to reach out to for any assistance or on-going training. We feel all of this, and much more, is proof of our employee investment, and in turn, we have built a very successful organization. Again, we are sad to hear this review, and we wish you success in the future.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 39 Reviews

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Reviews FAQs

    Atrilogy Solutions Group has an overall rating of 5.0 out of 5, based on over 89 reviews left anonymously by employees. 98% of employees would recommend working at Atrilogy Solutions Group to a friend and 92% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Atrilogy Solutions Group employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Atrilogy Solutions Group. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    98% of Atrilogy Solutions Group employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Atrilogy Solutions Group 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Atrilogy Solutions Group Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Atrilogy Solutions Group? Share Your Experiences

    Atrilogy Solutions Group logo
    or